Alaska Rail – Marine Shipping Schedule
 
 
Northbound Voyage
ETD Seattle
ETA Whittier
ETA Anchorage
ETA Fairbanks
ETA Seattle
1502
Wednesday 1/7/2015
Tuesday
 1/20/2015
Wednesday
1/21/2015
Friday
 1/23/2015
Wednesday 1/28/2015
1503
Wednesday
1/14/2015
Wednesday
1/21/2015
Friday
1/23/2015
Tuesday 1/28/2015
Monday 2/2/2015
1504
Wednesday 1/21/2015
Wednesday 1/28/2015
Friday
1/30/2015
Tuesday 2/3/2015
Monday 2/9/2015
1505
Wednesday 1/28/2015
Wednesday 2/4/2015
Friday
2/6/2015
Tuesday
 2/10/2015
Monday 2/16/2015
1506
Wednesday 2/4/2015
Wednesday 2/11/2015
Friday
2/13/2015
Tuesday 2/17/2015
Monday 2/23/2015
1507
Wednesday
 2/11/2015
Wednesday
 2/18/2015
Friday
2/20/2015
Tuesday 2/24/2015
Monday 3/2/2015
1508
Wednesday 2/18/2015
Wednesday 2/25/2015
Friday
2/27/2015
 Tuesday 3/3/2015
Monday 3/9/2015
 
 Freight Links