Search our site

Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search



 


 

Alaska Rail – Marine Shipping Schedule
 
 
Northbound Voyage
ETD Seattle
ETA Whittier
ETA Anchorage
ETA Fairbanks
ETA Seattle
1505
Wednesday 1/28/2015
Wednesday
 2/4/2015
Friday
2/6/2015
Tuesday
 2/10/2015
Monday
2/16/2015
1506
Wednesday
2/4/2015
Wednesday
2/11/2015
Friday
2/13/2015
Tuesday 2/17/2015
Monday 2/23/2015
1506x
Tuesday
 2/3/2015
Tuesday
2/10/2015
Friday
2/20/2015
Tuesday 2/24/2015
Monday 3/2/2015
1507
Wednesday 2/11/2015
Wednesday 2/18/2015
Friday
2/27/2015
Tuesday
 3/3/2015
Monday 3/9/2015
1508
Wednesday 2/18/2015
Wednesday 2/25/2015
Friday
3/6/2015
Tuesday 3/10/2015
Monday 3/16/2015
1509
Wednesday
 2/25/2015
Wednesday
 3/4/2015
Friday
3/13/2015
Tuesday 3/17/2015
Monday 3/23/2015
1510
Wednesday 3/4/2015
Wednesday 3/11/2015
Friday
3/20/2015
 Tuesday 3/24/2015
Monday 3/30/2015