Alaska Rail – Marine Shipping Schedule
 
 
Northbound Voyage
ETD Seattle
ETA Whittier
ETA Anchorage
ETA Fairbanks
ETA Seattle
1440
Wednesday 10/1/2014
Wednesday 10/8/2014
Friday
10/10/2014
Tuesday 10/14/2014
Monday
10/20/2014
1441
Wednesday
10/8/2014
Wednesday
10/15/2014
Friday
10/17/2014
Tuesday 10/21/2014
Monday 10/27/2014
1442
Wednesday 10/15/2014
Wednesday 10/22/2014
Friday
10/24/2014
Tuesday 10/28/2014
Monday 11/3/2014
1443
Wednesday 10/22/2014
Wednesday 10/29/2014
Friday
 10/31/2014
Tuesday
 11/4/2014
Monday 11/10/2014
1444
Wednesday 10/29/2014
Wednesday 11/5/2014
Friday
11/7/2014
Tuesday 11/11/2014
Monday 11/17/2014
1445
Wednesday
 11/5/2014
Wednesday
 11/12/2014
Friday
11/14/2014
Tuesday 11/18/2014
Monday 11/24/2014
1446
Wednesday 11/12/2014
Wednesday 11/19/2014
Friday
11/21/2014
 Tuesday 11/25/2014
Monday 12/1/2014
 
 Freight Links